Hell-ooooooooooo!

Wow! My last entry was dated October 2012 and that’s exactly 10 months ago!!! I feel like i have just risen from the ashes of deep hibernation, haha. Well anyway, i will try my best to update my blog as often as possible if my little one will allow me to (wink wink and fingers crossed). Yes, i just gave birth to an adorable baby boy recently and he’s growing up so fast. I can’t wait to share new parenting insights I’ve been learning along the way.  Plus the food, movies, and books that have kept me a sloth for those previous months. This picture will do for now.

pic

It’s my post pregnancy look, how about that? Haha.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

